Photography Career

I would be interested in the advertising marketing professional. I think the art director job would also be interesting. And finally, the cinematographer job. I think one thing that links all these jobs together and is why I’m interested is because they all allow a lot of freedom and creativity in a good job.

I think my favorite job though would be the advertising marketing professional for a lot of reasons. First of all, if you’re working with big enough of companies it’d be a lot of money. Approximately $38,000 ranging to $286,000 a year. But besides the money the creativity allowed would be worth it alone. For the amount of money its rare for the job to still allow you to follow your passion and come up with new things every day. Especially if you’re working freelance and had your own studio you wouldn’t even have work to go to everyday.

Another job I’d be interested in is the cinematographer. This job is really intresting because almost your entire job is having a vison for pictures and parts of movies or similar and bringing those shots to life. Someone like this could expect to be making $80,000 a year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *